Reviews

    5 star review  Fantastic toddler mornings! Today was our first time and Abbie had a brilliant time! So much to do, will def be back and recommend to anyone. Thank you

    Laura Johnston Avatar Laura Johnston
    13th October 2014

    positive review  good club.

    Claire Zheng Avatar Claire Zheng
    1st June 2018

    positive review  I love salto I go on a Friday the coaches are amazing and are well experienced I definitely recommend

    Muirgen Morrison-mcKnight Avatar Muirgen Morrison-mcKnight
    26th October 2019

    5 star review  Excellent classes, my daughter Natasha very loves to!!!!

    Paula Lewakowska Avatar Paula Lewakowska
    7th November 2014

    positive review  Great place for kids to run, jump and have fun in safety. Plenty of activities to keep toddlers occupied 🙂

    Victoria Kennedy Avatar Victoria Kennedy
    26th July 2013

    5 star review  We enjoyed the parent & toddler session. Thanks very much

    Irene Edgar Avatar Irene Edgar
    23rd December 2016

    positive review  My granddaughter Holly goes to Salto she loves it and never misses it she been at it from she was 4years she is now 7 very proud granny and grandad she is doing great she loves the teachers really take great interest in her and trains her Well

    Elizabeth Moffitt Avatar Elizabeth Moffitt
    14th January 2018

    positive review  My daughter loved the summer scheme,all staff a joy and great with the kids.can't wait for September

    Danielle Mccann Avatar Danielle Mccann
    20th August 2013

    positive review  my granddaughter is in the kindergarten class and lives it. getting active and having fun while learning

    Andrea Brown Avatar Andrea Brown
    3rd March 2019

    positive review  The coaches are amazing, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Salto for any child. It builds fitness, confidence and character.

    Dave Rodgers Avatar Dave Rodgers
    26th November 2019