Reviews

    positive review  My grandchild holly goes here she loves it . good for kids keeping fit and their confidence

    Elizabeth Moffitt Avatar Elizabeth Moffitt
    26th November 2014

    positive review  I love salto

    Maddie Donnelly Avatar Maddie Donnelly
    26th October 2014

    positive review  good club.

    Claire Zheng Avatar Claire Zheng
    1st June 2018

    positive review  my granddaughter is in the kindergarten class and lives it. getting active and having fun while learning

    Andrea Brown Avatar Andrea Brown
    3rd March 2019

    Both my girls go to Salto classes - one in the main building and the other at Kindergym in Central Primary. They both love their lessons and adore their teachers! We're so lucky to have Salto so nearby!

    Caroline Bodles Avatar Caroline Bodles
    4th December 2017

    Fantastic toddler mornings! Today was our first time and Abbie had a brilliant time! So much to do, will def be back and recommend to anyone. Thank you

    Laura Johnston Avatar Laura Johnston
    13th October 2014

    positive review  My granddaughter (10) and grandson (4) have both been going since babies. The coaches are so friendly My granddaughter has been going since she was 4 and is now on their advanced girls squad and my grandson wants to be on the " big boy squad" lol. Fantastic for keeping kids busy would def recomend

    Bridie Logan Avatar Bridie Logan
    21st August 2017

    Fantastic facility. Kinder gym coaches r great we all love it

    Catherine Turner Avatar Catherine Turner
    11th December 2015

    positive review  Such a great environment creating excellent gymnasts!

    Amy Hunter Avatar Amy Hunter
    18th September 2019

    positive review  Great place for kids to run, jump and have fun in safety. Plenty of activities to keep toddlers occupied 🙂

    Victoria Kennedy Avatar Victoria Kennedy
    26th July 2013