Reviews

    positive review  My granddaughter Holly goes to Salto she loves it and never misses it she been at it from she was 4years she is now 7 very proud granny and grandad she is doing great she loves the teachers really take great interest in her and trains her Well

    Elizabeth Moffitt Avatar Elizabeth Moffitt
    14th January 2018

    positive review  The coaches are amazing, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Salto for any child. It builds fitness, confidence and character.

    Dave Rodgers Avatar Dave Rodgers
    26th November 2019

    positive review  good club.

    Claire Zheng Avatar Claire Zheng
    1st June 2018

    positive review  Great place ,my granddaughter has been going for 2 years now and she loves it ,can't wait till September .

    Anne Scott McAllister Avatar Anne Scott McAllister
    8th July 2014

    5 star review  1st time I went yesterday with my little girl (3y/o) and my little boy (5months) they had the best time everrrrr! I use to go to saltos when I was in primary school and I always loved it! Best place to bring kids to tire them out aswell as tiring yourself out not realising how much of a work out it is lol xx

    Briegeen McCaffrey Avatar Briegeen McCaffrey
    13th October 2016

    5 star review  Excellent classes, my daughter Natasha very loves to!!!!

    Paula Lewakowska Avatar Paula Lewakowska
    7th November 2014

    positive review  My daughter loved the summer scheme,all staff a joy and great with the kids.can't wait for September

    Danielle Mccann Avatar Danielle Mccann
    20th August 2013

    positive review  I love salto

    Maddie Donnelly Avatar Maddie Donnelly
    26th October 2014

    5 star review  Fantastic toddler mornings! Today was our first time and Abbie had a brilliant time! So much to do, will def be back and recommend to anyone. Thank you

    Laura Johnston Avatar Laura Johnston
    13th October 2014

    5 star review  Great spot for tiring out little people, lots of fun at the toddler sessions

    Adam McCappin Avatar Adam McCappin
    22nd April 2016