Reviews

    positive review  Great place ,my granddaughter has been going for 2 years now and she loves it ,can't wait till September .

    Anne Scott McAllister Avatar Anne Scott McAllister
    8th July 2014

    positive review  My granddaughter Holly goes to Salto she loves it and never misses it she been at it from she was 4years she is now 7 very proud granny and grandad she is doing great she loves the teachers really take great interest in her and trains her Well

    Elizabeth Moffitt Avatar Elizabeth Moffitt
    14th January 2018

    Great spot for tiring out little people, lots of fun at the toddler sessions

    Adam McCappin Avatar Adam McCappin
    22nd April 2016

    positive review  My grandchild holly goes here she loves it . good for kids keeping fit and their confidence

    Elizabeth Moffitt Avatar Elizabeth Moffitt
    26th November 2014

    positive review  The coaches are amazing, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Salto for any child. It builds fitness, confidence and character.

    Dave Rodgers Avatar Dave Rodgers
    26th November 2019

    positive review  Great place for kids to run, jump and have fun in safety. Plenty of activities to keep toddlers occupied 🙂

    Victoria Kennedy Avatar Victoria Kennedy
    26th July 2013

    Took my 3 yr old for toddler time today. Wow! Amazing facility for all ages. Now his 2 older sisters want to go to gymnastics there!

    Alison McInnes Avatar Alison McInnes
    13th February 2015

    Both my girls go to Salto classes - one in the main building and the other at Kindergym in Central Primary. They both love their lessons and adore their teachers! We're so lucky to have Salto so nearby!

    Caroline Bodles Avatar Caroline Bodles
    4th December 2017

    Excellent classes, my daughter Natasha very loves to!!!!

    Paula Lewakowska Avatar Paula Lewakowska
    7th November 2014

    positive review  my granddaughter is in the kindergarten class and lives it. getting active and having fun while learning

    Andrea Brown Avatar Andrea Brown
    3rd March 2019