Reviews

    positive review  Great place ,my granddaughter has been going for 2 years now and she loves it ,can't wait till September .

    Anne Scott McAllister Avatar Anne Scott McAllister
    8th July 2014

    positive review  The coaches are amazing, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Salto for any child. It builds fitness, confidence and character.

    Dave Rodgers Avatar Dave Rodgers
    26th November 2019

    5 star review  We enjoyed the parent & toddler session. Thanks very much

    Irene Edgar Avatar Irene Edgar
    23rd December 2016

    positive review  I love salto I go on a Friday the coaches are amazing and are well experienced I definitely recommend

    Muirgen Morrison-mcKnight Avatar Muirgen Morrison-mcKnight
    26th October 2019

    5 star review  Both my girls go to Salto classes - one in the main building and the other at Kindergym in Central Primary. They both love their lessons and adore their teachers! We're so lucky to have Salto so nearby!

    Caroline Bodles Avatar Caroline Bodles
    4th December 2017

    5 star review  1st time I went yesterday with my little girl (3y/o) and my little boy (5months) they had the best time everrrrr! I use to go to saltos when I was in primary school and I always loved it! Best place to bring kids to tire them out aswell as tiring yourself out not realising how much of a work out it is lol xx

    Briegeen McCaffrey Avatar Briegeen McCaffrey
    13th October 2016

    5 star review  Excellent classes, my daughter Natasha very loves to!!!!

    Paula Lewakowska Avatar Paula Lewakowska
    7th November 2014

    positive review  good club.

    Claire Zheng Avatar Claire Zheng
    1st June 2018

    5 star review  Took my 3 yr old for toddler time today. Wow! Amazing facility for all ages. Now his 2 older sisters want to go to gymnastics there!

    Alison McInnes Avatar Alison McInnes
    13th February 2015

    positive review  My granddaughter Holly goes to Salto she loves it and never misses it she been at it from she was 4years she is now 7 very proud granny and grandad she is doing great she loves the teachers really take great interest in her and trains her Well

    Elizabeth Moffitt Avatar Elizabeth Moffitt
    14th January 2018