Reviews

    positive review  I love salto

    Maddie Donnelly Avatar Maddie Donnelly
    26th October 2014

    positive review  My daughter loved the summer scheme,all staff a joy and great with the kids.can't wait for September

    Danielle Mccann Avatar Danielle Mccann
    20th August 2013

    positive review  The coaches are amazing, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Salto for any child. It builds fitness, confidence and character.

    Dave Rodgers Avatar Dave Rodgers
    26th November 2019

    positive review  I love salto I go on a Friday the coaches are amazing and are well experienced I definitely recommend

    Muirgen Morrison-mcKnight Avatar Muirgen Morrison-mcKnight
    26th October 2019

    5 star review  Fantastic toddler mornings! Today was our first time and Abbie had a brilliant time! So much to do, will def be back and recommend to anyone. Thank you

    Laura Johnston Avatar Laura Johnston
    13th October 2014

    positive review  My granddaughter (10) and grandson (4) have both been going since babies. The coaches are so friendly My granddaughter has been going since she was 4 and is now on their advanced girls squad and my grandson wants to be on the " big boy squad" lol. Fantastic for keeping kids busy would def recomend

    Bridie Logan Avatar Bridie Logan
    21st August 2017

    positive review  My grandchild holly goes here she loves it . good for kids keeping fit and their confidence

    Elizabeth Moffitt Avatar Elizabeth Moffitt
    26th November 2014

    positive review  good club.

    Claire Zheng Avatar Claire Zheng
    1st June 2018

    5 star review  Fantastic facility. Kinder gym coaches r great we all love it

    Catherine Turner Avatar Catherine Turner
    11th December 2015

    5 star review  Excellent classes, my daughter Natasha very loves to!!!!

    Paula Lewakowska Avatar Paula Lewakowska
    7th November 2014